Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Natural Reflections Spa

720-775-8404

Book Now

Reviews

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

5

waxing services

Michelle is wonderful. She is VERY comfortable and makes clients feel comfortable with all waxing services. Very professional and knowledgeable.

jenny west Nov 17, 2021

5

Truly Professional

Michelle really knows her stuff. I would recommend her for anyone who just wants a relaxing experience, or has issues that need to be addressed. She is very knowledgeable. No need to go to the big city to get a first class spa experience!

Jennifer T Nov 4, 2021

5

Great Results

There’s a lot of knowledge behind the services and the results show it! Highly recommend Natural Reflections. Beautiful facility expansion.

Gwen M Sep 1, 2021

5

Amazing!!!

Michelle is so great at what she does. She has great attention to detail and explains what service she is doing. She really helps to customize a plan for my needs. She also helps me figure out post appointment what products I need to use and how to use them.

Shannon Milker Sep 1, 2021

5

Fabulous service and wonderful results

Michelle is caring, knowledgeable and very accommodating. She explained everything she was doing and was wonderful n still making me feel relaxed. The procedure I had done is a great success! I would recommend again and again!

S.B. Aug 27, 2021

5

SERVICE

Well keep, clean. professional service. Got more than I paid for will go back. Cleans after every customer. Couldnt ask for anything more.

Herb Higgins Aug 11, 2021

5

client

Natural Reflection Spa is the most aptly named business, you feel beautiful about yourself after the treatments. The products Michele uses are exceptional and the environment is calming. Michele has the experience and knowledge to help you with your skin needs and gives a delightful experience. Natural Reflection Spa is a jewel of a business to have in Elizabeth.

Colleen M Aug 7, 2021

5

My skin is amazing!

I've been seeing Michelle for over two years and the results are extraordinary! I came to her with deep lines in my forehead and the reduction in those through monthly treatments has truly made me feel so good about myself! If I have to miss even a month, my skin gets mad at me! Michelle is also one of the sweetest people alive and makes you feel welcome and comfortable every time!

Katie Graber Jul 19, 2021

5

Felt like a million dollars

I felt like a million dollars after my facial. I highly recommend Michelle and her services, the facial and massage were amazing.

Meg R May 18, 2021

5

Miss you

Michelle has always been the greatest. She takes wonderful care of me and all 3 of my daughters. She is a wonderful human being and fabulous at her job. This was my last visit, as we are moving to Texas, but will come back to visit and of course have Michelle make us feel special again. Love her and will miss her greatly!

Stephanie Burch May 17, 2021

5

Trust Michelle with your skin

It is always such a pleasure to see Michelle and get an amazing facial. I owe my skin to her, and I love the natural products she uses. No matter what service you get from her you can trust it will be flawless, and worth every dollar. I could write hundreds of reviews and they would all say the same thing.

Elizabeth S Apr 17, 2021

5

Satisfied Customer

Michelle does an amazing job. I am pleased every time I go. I would highly recommend her for all of her services.

Billie Apr 13, 2021

5

Wonderful!

Facial, Dermaplaning, make up. All of Michelle's services are top of the line! Always leave refreshed!

Kim C Mar 31, 2021

5

Impressive Spa !

I highly recommend this spa. Excellent applications with great results. The spa is very clean and has a warm and calming atmosphere that allows you to relax and enjoy some well deserved pampering.

Terry Carrizales Mar 20, 2021

5

Teen Facial is Great

Michelle is amazing and love working with her and keeping my skin healthy by doing her teen facials, especially with always being in a mask all day.

K Mar 14, 2021

5

Michelle is a gem

She is absolutely the best. I drive 30 min for her services. She's sweet, honest and goes above and beyond as a professional and with her customer service. I trek my kiddos along sometimes and she is so welcoming and accommodating. I will never go elsewhere.

Nicole Coufal Feb 16, 2021

5

Long time customer

Best place out there. Professional, clean and always great conversations! Won't go anywhere else!!!

Diane N Feb 13, 2021

5

Michelle is wonderful

Michelle is great and always so pleasant. Don't know where my eyebrows would be without her. She does great work.

Erika Vasquez Jan 22, 2021

5

Fabulous first ever facial

Amazing first experience. I will go back again. She cleared my acne in one visit! I'm so glad I did this.

E.A. Jan 15, 2021

5

Michelle makes you feel absolutely Amazing!

It doesn't matter what service you have with Michelle, you will always be taken care of with the greatest skills around! When I leave her office, I feel like I can take on the world! Thank you for being such a wonderful person to so many of us! HUGS! :)

Wendy Walp Jan 12, 2021

5

Just what I’ve been looking for!

Michelle was referred to me by my entire family that have visibly benefited from her services. She is professional and knowledgeable, but more importantly caring which can be hard to find in this industry. Her calming methods during my painful procedure and extra efforts to ensure comfort is beyond appreciated! The emphasis on only natural ingredients used is important too. So thankful for Michelle during my skin journey!

Brooke Davis Jan 11, 2021

5

Michelle delivers a TRUE 5 star experience!!

I found out about Michelle from a post I left on the Next Door App. I had several recommendations come through but LOVED that Michelle was out in Elizabeth, CO. Michelle is absolutely wonderful, friendly and accommodating to your skincare and personal needs. There isn't a single detail that she missed and offers fantastic products in addition to her 5 star service. Don't bother going anywhere else!

Bee Evans Dec 31, 2020

5

Always a great experience.

Michelle is such great esthetician! She is so knowledgeable. She definitely knows skin! So relaxing and my skin looks and feels so beautiful! I need to do this more frequently. Thanks Michelle!

D.R. Dec 23, 2020

5

Long time customer

Professional, clean environment, very knowledgeable and outstanding customer service!!! Michelle is the BEST!

Diane Neff Nov 13, 2020

5

Michelle is Awesome

I always feel like I have been on vacation after I go see Michelle. She takes very good care of me. I get the full detmaplaining and my brows waxed as well as some tinting. The products she sells are awesome too.

Carla C Nov 13, 2020

5

A wonderful experience every time!

Michelle is so sweet and so personable! She really cares about your experience. She’s very knowledgeable about what she does and makes sure your service is tailored to you, your affordability, and your skin’s needs every time!

Nicole D Nov 6, 2020

5

Facial

Always prompt and courteous. Sanitized after every customer. Just spotlessly environment. Would highly recommend to all people who are new to facial to experience the cleaned and fresh face.

Herb Higgins Nov 4, 2020

5

Highly recommended

Great service and knows what’s best for your skin!! Highly recommended. Sells quality products that meets your needs.

Nathalie S Oct 7, 2020

5

The very best!

Michelle at Natural Reflections is superb! My skin has never looked so good. She is passionate about her work and truly cares about her clientele. I’ve had numerous facials and other aesthetic service throughout my life but Natural Reflections is the very best I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Michelle and Natural Reflections! Worth every penny and minute you spend.

Laura B Oct 3, 2020

5

Wonderful Experience

I always have an amazing experience here. In the calming environment we extracted a lot from my skin. It helped my acne to get rid of redness, and to finally start to heal. Michelle is so kind, and caring. She works so hard to make sure every time I come in is the best value, and experience. You can trust her with whatever your skin needs.

Elizabeth S Sep 25, 2020

5

Natural Reflections

Why did I wait so long? What a wonderful experience and Michele is lovely! Now on track for monthly care for my skin!

Chris Sawyer Sep 3, 2020

5

Facial

I had my first facial with Michelle. She was very thorough and went over products and process! This was the best service. Michelle is awesome and pays attention to the fine details!! Thank you!!

Gina B Aug 26, 2020

5

Wonderful - Wonderful!

The care and knowledge she provides is exceptional. Michelle takes the time to know your skin needs in a relaxing and healthy atmosphere. The products are great. I so look forward to my next appointment.

Kim C Aug 12, 2020

5

Natural Reflections Spa Michelle Watson

Can't say enough about Michelle. My first appointment with her was fabulous. She went over everything really had. She has some concerns with a few spots on my face & went over them well. Can't wait for my next appointment. I would highly recommend Michelle. She is friendly, personable & over all the products in detail. I woule give her 10 stars out of 10.

Tracie Aleman Jul 17, 2020

5

Integrity 🙋🏼‍♀️

So happy to know this incredible woman, who is not only passionate and knowledgeable about all areas of skincare, but has such integrity and has always cared so much about the health and well- being of all of her clients. God please protect this woman’s business and help her know that she is a gift to any person lucky enough to be under her care. She has changed my skin and outlook on aging- gracefully... forever. Thank you Michelle. My skin just glows 🔆

Lisa Ford Jul 2, 2020

5

Great service as always!

Michelle does such an amzing job! She is always so professional, kind, and knowledgable on how to care for your skin. Her place is very clean, comfortable, and soothing as to were you receive a true spa experience!

PattyAnn Maher Jun 24, 2020

5

The best ever!!!

Michelle is fantastic and my skin has never looked better!!! Her skill and products are top of the line!!! Love everything about this place!!!

Laura Belland May 14, 2020

5

Facial treatment

What a great professional and health conscious place. Everything is clean neat and well kept. Would recommend to anyway. Inexpensive and well worth every dollar spends. Actually cost I thought was on the low side for everything a customer gets.

Herb Higgins Mar 17, 2020

5

Perfection!

Michelle was SO sweet and so great at explaining everything. Loved my services so much (Ultra sonic, dermaplaning, facial). I’ll be back again soon!! Thank you, Michelle! My skin is finally hydrated and looks refreshed!

Alison B Mar 5, 2020

5

Wonderful facial

Michelle is very talented, knowledgeable and professional. She provides a wonderful service and I look forward to many more facials. The experience was so relaxing and my skin feels wonderful. Thanks for sharing your expertise!

Karen C Feb 13, 2020

5

The best you’ll find!

I absolutely love Michelle, I drive from Castle Rock to see her. You can tell she is a genuinely kind and intelligent person and she really knows her stuff! She’s extremely professional and does great work! I have a background in the medical field and can tell you she has very diligent practices in health and hygiene-I feel very safe going to her.

Laurie G Jan 31, 2020

5

First Tome Facial

I got my first facial, EVER, with Michelle and it was incredible! I wasn’t sure what to expect or what she was going to do. She explain what she was doing and basic ingredients that were in the masks. The end result was amazing! My skin was clean, bright and glowing. Thank you!!!

Reagan K Jan 15, 2020

5

Pure Skin Care & Relaxation

I go for the stress free atmosphere and the wonderful skin care that Michelle does with each facial. I am very simple in my morning routine and Michelle helps me keep it that way by setting me up with a routine that fits my personality. I love the products that she has suggested for me as I am a senior citizen and require a bit of extra help.

Debra B Jan 8, 2020

5

Knowledgeable and Amazing

So excited to be working with Michelle! She is very knowledgeable and has ways to help me improve my skin as I age. She has also worked with my teen daughter, who's skin has never looked better!

Kristen S Jan 7, 2020

5

Always a great facial

Michelle is always personable but more importantly she has good, clean equipment and offers specials around the holidays. She offers products for the face from cleaning to makeup that are healthy for your skin.

Mary Tyra Dec 27, 2019

5

Absolutely marvelous skin care

Michelle is absolutely the best in skin care. She is determined to help one in their skin care regime, offering ideas to create the greatest outcome for one's needs. She has the latest equipment and skin care products to enable her to give one the best outcome for the treatment selected. I am so delighted I found her a few years ago, never going back to the city dermatologist, the difference in care is amazing.

Sharon B Dec 18, 2019

5

Michelle has changed my life. 🙏🏼

After being referred to Michelle by my new neighbor, I am forever changed- literally. Michelle zapped off bumps and moles on my face that were making me feel self conscious. With her expertise and the use of the highest quality, yet natural ingredients, my skin is transformed. I get compliments almost everyday and am so grateful. Michelle is extremely professional and is such a beautiful person. I feel so lucky to have found her and always refer my friends⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

Lisa Ford Dec 15, 2019

5

Fantastic personalized services

What a pleasure to go and see Michelle in a no pressure spa! She is delightful and wants to provide the right services for exactly what you are looking for. She continually checks on your comfort and ensures that the services meet your expectations!

Julie S Dec 14, 2019

5

PROFESSIONAL

Quality of procedures outstanding. Professional atmosphere at all times. Always explains what she is doing next and next. Very receptive to consumer’s needs and wants which is important. Would easily give 5 stars to this business

Herb Higgins Dec 6, 2019

5

Wonderful and refreshed

Always consistent, always a pleasant experience. Always a wonderful delivery by an incredible person. Thank you.

Gwen M Dec 5, 2019

5

A wonderful facial experience

My first visit to this spa and met Michelle. A sweetheart who knows her craft well. I literally fell asleep for a bit! Will be back for more!

Sharon Shatto Nov 23, 2019

5

Beauty at its Best

Truly a diamond in a small town. Professional and passionate to the core, Michelle is extremely knowledgable and warm. Everything she offers is personalized and will leave you feeling amazing. Best facials and eye lash treatments you will ever experience!

Brooke Benham Nov 9, 2019

5

Grateful!

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. You can tell the difference that she is a medical esthetician as opposed to one in a spa. Just loved her and will continue to use her for mine and my teen daughters needs.

Kathy Finney Oct 28, 2019

5

Amazing!!!

I came in feeling tired and exhausted and so did my skin. I recently got a rash on my face that I was still dealing with. Michelle is so knowledgeable and she knew right away what I needed to clear up my skin. By the time I left - my face was glowing from the signature facial, dermaplaning and ultra-sonic therapy. Not only was my skin heal but so was my spirit!!!!

Christine C Oct 23, 2019

5

Great!

Michelle is kind and knowledgeable. Always feel comfortable and welcomed. She does an amazing job at shaping my eyebrows! I recommend her to everyone!

J.L. Sep 20, 2019

5

Wonderful!!

Left feeling like a new person! Michelle has a lot of knowledge on skin care. Can't wait to my next appointment.

Kim C Aug 28, 2019

5

Obsessed with getting my monthly facials here!

I see Michelle at Natural Reflections Spa every month without fail. My usual is a signature facial, dermaplaning, and brow wax. I've done several other treatments as well. Michelle is so awesome! I drive 40 minutes to see here.

Jamie VanDegrift May 29, 2019

5

Excellent

Very relaxed setting. Michelle is great. She answered all the questions that I had and did some recommendations for future visits. No high pressure just recommendations. What I really liked about the facial, is that when I left I did not feel that I had a ton of lotion on my face which has been my experience with other facials. And 2 days later my skin still feels great.

Martha W May 10, 2019

5

Absolutely Amazing Experience

Michelle is so knowledge about the products she uses, and how to treat specific skin issues. The results are amazing after going to her. She uses natural products and has the most joyful personality. If you want your skin done right go to Michelle.

Elizabeth Seidl May 2, 2019

5

Excellent

Excellent and friendly customer service, serene office setting inside and out, provider is very knowledgeable about skin

Brooke M Apr 26, 2019

5

Wonderful experience!

Michele is a talented esthetician. My facial was relaxing and produced amazing results. Even the less fun parts (waxing, skin tag removal) are less painful than you expect due to Michele’s knowledge. After my facial, my skin looked and felt better than it had my entire life. I received so many compliments on my skin, a couple of friends even said I was glowing. I highly recommend your book a service with her today!

Sonia P Apr 19, 2019

5

Happiness at Natural Reflections

Terrific service. Very informative about services to receive. Kudos to Michelle. Therefore I will be returning many more times.

Cindy Ellis Apr 11, 2019

5

Excellent

Always the best, most professional and uplifting spa services around. A variety of treatments in a lovely environment and easy access. Cozy, inviting atmosphere, excellent professional services with grace and skills.

Julie M Apr 4, 2019

5

New Customer

Saw Michelle for micro needling. She was excellent, hitting a tough brown spot on my cheek a few times extra to get to go away. After a week I notice its lighter and it looks better! Love, love the peptides moisturizer she gave me as a sample.

Stacie P Apr 2, 2019

5

Premier facial consultant!!!!!

Michele is one of the most professional aesthetician I have had the privilege to have facials by. She is highly trained, has multiple services available, and chooses the best path to your skin care improvement. Always a delight to work with. My very sun damaged skin, plus aging issues, have been addressed during multiple visit and my skin is improving with each service. I have had different services including the Perfect Touch High Frequency, great results. Highly recommend her!

Sharon B Mar 31, 2019

5

Very Relaxing & Beneficial

Michelle's facial's are wonderful and she doesn't pressure you into doing other procedures & buying product. Based on my questions to her she shared with me what she can do to make my skin younger looking. I have been so happy with what she has done for far. I referred a friend to her that is as equally satisfied as I am.

Debra Burris Mar 10, 2019

5

Pleasantly surprised

Michelle is fantastic. So happy with my brows and lashes. She's gentle, sweet and knowledgeable. You can't beat her prices either. Will definitely be back.

E.A. Mar 2, 2019

5

Wonderful service

Michelle is great and such a wonderful person. She does great with my eyebrows and she is easy to get an appointment with.

Erika Vasquez Feb 19, 2019

5

Great!

Amazing experience, very gentle and kind. My brows look great and my lashes will soon too! Thank you!

J.L. Feb 12, 2019

5

I love Michelle!!!

I went in for some minor “upkeep” and pointed out something that had been bothering me. I honestly was concerned it was something serious. Michelle knew exactly what it was and “fixed” it!!! I was so relieved!!!! I love how knowledgeable and experienced Michelle is!!!! Thank you lady!!!

Amanda Jackson Feb 8, 2019

5

Excellent service and atmosphere at Natural Reflections Spa

I am a new client to this business, and my experience was completely comfortable and professional. I enjoyed the calmness of the environment, the services provided and the quality of the products used. I am already rebooked for several more appointments. I highly recommend this business and I am thrilled this quality of service is available and that it is just a few miles from my residence.

Julie M Jan 18, 2019

5

Terrific!

I can't say enough about Michelle. She is very caring, and knowledgeable and passionate about her work. Highly recommend her!

M.S. Jan 16, 2019

5

Best in town

Michelle is wonderful and very knowledgeable! Love her services, so happy I don’t have to drive out of Elizabeth. Great to have her here!

S.O. Jan 8, 2019

5

Fantastic!

I’ve never had a bad service when I see Michelle. Waxing and facials are the best around! I won’t let anyone else touch my face or eyebrows. Reasonable prices for exceptional services!

Jessica B Jan 8, 2019

5

Amazing Service and So Very Knowledgeable!!

Michelle is the very best at what she does. Not only is she a sweet, kind and good-hearted person but she is so incredibly gifted at her job. I can go in with questions about my skin and she has provided answers and remedies for me. The products she uses are the absolute best and top quality. After reading another client's comments, I, too, have arrived at Natural Reflections feeling meh but ALWAYS leave feeling rested in both mind and spirit. Thank you Michelle!! 5+ stars for sure :)

Heather Wallace Jan 6, 2019

5

The best in the West!

I love Michelle and the work she has done on me. I have had sun spots removed from my face and it has made me look 10 years younger. I'm 59! Michelle listens to my needs and concerns. I trust her completely. Always has a smile and a compliment. 5 stars baby!!

Kim Mckay Dec 19, 2018

5

Above and Beyond!!!

I love going to see Michelle!!! She is so sweet and extremely knowledgeable!!! I can walk in feeling blah and leave feeling wonderful!!! Thank you lady!!!!

Amanda Jackson Dec 16, 2018

5

Awesome!

Michele is the greatest!! Highly recommend her!! She is thoughtful and very interested in how you are treated.

M.S. Dec 13, 2018

5

Amazing Service & Results

I received a gift certificate last Christmas and wasn’t sure what to expect, but Michelle helped me determine the best services for my skin and desired results. I was so impressed with Michelle and my results that I have been going to her regularly ever since. My daughter now also sees Michelle regularly. Michelle takes her time to understand what you want and recommends what you need to get you there. My skin has never felt or looked better. Thank you Michelle! You are awesome!

Renee B Dec 6, 2018

5

Feeling Special

I LOVE the amazing skills that Michelle demonstrates - each and every service that she provides. She makes you feel beautiful and amazing while she is scraping off dead skin .. removing skin tags I don't want to touch ... and taming those wild eyebrows of mine .. ALL with a smile and such tenderness that is PRICELESS! LOVE HER!!! HUGS! :)

Wendy Walp Nov 30, 2018

5

Seeing Results Already!

Had my first micro-needling Monday. In less than 2 days, I can tell that my skin is tightening. Loving the results

G.M. Nov 28, 2018

5

Amazing

I LOVE going to see Michelle. She always has great advice with what is best for my skin care routine. I had a full facial massage along with brow and eyelash tinting. WHAT a great service she offers!!! I will definitely continue my skin care routine with Michelle.

Sue Kelly Nov 27, 2018

5

Always wonderful...

always happy with my skin, always refreshed, always nurtured, always learn a better way to take care of me. And LOVE the new place. Thanks!

Gwen M Nov 13, 2018

5

Loved my service 💕

Michelle is professional and so knowledgeable. She made me feel so well cared for and was very generous with prices and sample products. My facial was amazing. She also sent me a text explaining how to use my sample products. It’s obvious she really cares about her clients.

Nicole D Nov 8, 2018

5

My skin is beautiful again!

First I want to say that I was greeted with a warm welcome and instantly felt comfortable. My skin was getting dull and felt like it was a battle. Natural reflections brought my skin back to life and I know that if I have any concerns that I will get an honest and educated answer!

Jessica Pickering Nov 3, 2018

5

Amazing service

I couldn’t recommend Michelle more highly. I’ve been going to her for years for facial and waxing services, I wish I had met her sooner. Scheduling is always easy, Michelle is always both kind and comforting but also professional. She maintains a clean, relaxing environment for her clients and always uses high quality products. I would rather be hairy than go to someone else - Michelle is truly the BEST! :)

Jenni Woods Legare Oct 27, 2018

5

Excellent!

Michelle is absolutely wonderful!! I drive from Parker because she is totally worth it. I turn to her before my dermatologist. Very relaxing experience!

Emily McCart Oct 22, 2018

5

Incredible Skin Care!

Incredible skin care offered by Michelle of Natural Reflections in her beautiful new location! Michelle goes above and beyond to make every visit to her spa feel like pure pampering. It is my one regular indulgence! I am a celiac and have to be very careful with what is used on my skin. Michelle goes out of her way to ensure that all the products she uses will work well for me. I can’t say enough about how special Michelle and Natural Reflections Spa are!

P.M. Oct 17, 2018

5

Terrific experience!

Michelle is always on time, friendly and very professional. And she is very knowledgeable about what she does. Highly recommend her.

M.S. Oct 16, 2018

5

Love love love

I have been going to Michelle for years now and I am never disappointed. If you need a quick service, she is fast and amazing. There is no one else I trust with my eyebrows!!

Harleigh Burch Oct 3, 2018

5

Absolutely wonderful!

I’ve been seeing Michelle for a few years now and she just keeps getting nicer, sweeter and better! Her facials are so relaxing and she even makes getting your eyebrows waxed a nice experience! Love her 💜💜💜

Jill Moening Oct 1, 2018

5

5 Stars as usual!!!

I love Michelle her salon!!!! I’ll be back soon!!! My daughter has been begging for another teen or relaxing facial. Sigh! I think I need one 1st!

Amanda Jackson Sep 30, 2018

5

Best Esthetician

If you want to look and feel better, go see Michelle. She is very helpful in determining what services are best for you and is very experience in what she does. Treat yourself to a relaxing facial.

D.R. Sep 30, 2018

5

First appointment with Michelle was outstanding!

I had been going to another spa and couldn't believe the difference in service from Michelle. She explained everything, gave me options and offered advice. I look forward to going back and trying more natural products.

Aleta Sep 28, 2018

5

All around excellent!

Michelle is knowledge and very friendly! She makes great recommendations for skincare and her location is great.

Kaitlyn S Sep 28, 2018

5

Client

The best of the best! Michelle is a gifted esthetician and the most sincere and caring profrofessional I have ever experienced. The products she carries are consistently well priced and top quality. Thank you, Michelle!

Terri Wanger Sep 23, 2018

5

Amazing as always!

Michelle is an amazing person and is very educated in what she does. Her passion for what she does shows in every treatment she has given me. Michelle has helped me to get my rosacea under control better than what doctors could! She always listens to your needs and if she can't do it she will let you know what to do or whom to go to.. I highly recommend her!!

Melanie C Sep 13, 2018

5

Fabulous as usual!

Both my daughter and I go to Michelle. I have never had a single complaint or issue! My last visit was Fabulous as usual!!!

Amanda Jackson Sep 11, 2018

5

Best Facials EVER

I love Michelle & she takes good care of her customers. The new location is FABULOUS. So calming & beautiful - just like Michelle.

Kitty Riso Sep 7, 2018

5

Excellent as usual!!!

I have never been disappointed coming here!!!! Michelle is so kind and truly does everything she possibly can to ensure her clients are 100% satisfied!!!

Amanda Jackson Aug 14, 2018

5

Above and Beyond

Michelle hit the ball out of the park again when it comes to my skin care. She always explains what she is doing and why. I can tell she truly cares about my skin as much OR MORE than I do. Love Michelle and her spa!!!

susan k Aug 1, 2018

5

Very Happy!!

Took my daughter there for a teen facial. We learned so much and the facial she said was great! Michelle was so friendly and knowledgeable and she helped my daughter with some areas of concern and will be going on a regular basis!

K.S. Jul 27, 2018

5

Best stress reliever/relaxer/treatment EVER!!!

My appointment at Natural Reflections transformed me from being stressed out and worn out -- to a "new person"!! I will continue this new personal treat on a regular basis! It's the best time and money I've ever spent on myself -- awesome!!

Danette Swanson Jul 11, 2018

5

Amazing!

Michelle always starts with a complete skin review. I had a micro-needling procedure done today and she went above and beyond to take care of my comfort and apply products to maximize the results. If you haven't been to Michelle, you need to book today!

Jenny L Jul 9, 2018

5

Above and Beyond

We are so lucky to have Michelle in our community. She always goes above and beyond with her services. I love her advise on what is best for my skin. If you havent tried her skin care products I recommend checking them out. Dont wait, schedule with Michelle today.

Sue K Jul 2, 2018

5

Michelle is the best!

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Michelle is the absolute best and is the sweetest esthetician I have ever come across. She is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Cynthia Ramos Jun 28, 2018

5

Good Job !

I saw Michelle for the first time about a month ago. I have a 60 year class reunion coming up and I asked her to make me look 20 years younger. After three visits she did what I asked of her and now I can go to my reunion looking FABULOUS

Gail Walker Jun 28, 2018

5

Awesome!

Michelle is such a wonderful person, and a professional at what she does. She makes you feel like you've known her all your life! I'm very happy with my experience with her!

M.S. Jun 23, 2018

5

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

We are so blessed to have Michelle here in Elizabeth! I love the facials, ultrasonic therapy, waxing etc.. Her skill level as a medical esthetican has saved me hundreds of dollars by not having to go to the dermatologist! I wish I could see her every week! She is amazing!!

Renee Brown May 23, 2018

5

I love this place!!!

I love this place!!! Michelle is very knowledgeable and helpful!!! I will return! I’m even bringing my daughter for “teen facials” which she loves!!!

Amanda J May 13, 2018

5

Michelle is the best!

Michelle goes above and beyond for her clients. She will address the issue that brings you in, while making you feel at ease and pamper you all at the same time! I highly recommend her!

Laura Hancock May 8, 2018

5

natural reflections Elizabeth

Very enjoyable experience. Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable in her field.

D.K. May 2, 2018

5

Natural Reflections

Michelle is the absolute best! I won’t go to anyone else. She is amazing at everything she offers! I recommend her to everyone.

Hayden Stout Apr 12, 2018

5

Ultrasonic Facial

Michelle is so talented and always offers amazing services at a great price. My skin always feels and looks rejuvenated. I’ve had many of her facials and tend to get a different one each time to focus on different things for an overall experience.

J.B. Apr 8, 2018

5

Wonderful

I brought my teen daughter in for education on skin care and we got that and much more. Michelle is attentive, warm and kind!! We look forward to a future of clear skin.

Nina A Mar 31, 2018

5

Excellent

Michelle truly cares and is very helpful. I’m so thrilled we have this quality of service here in Elizabeth

Sue Kelly Mar 21, 2018

5

Wonderful

Michelle is such a wonderful gal. It was just a fabulous two hours. So relaxing enjoy her and my facial so much. Can't wait to go back.

Leilanni Westcott Mar 12, 2018

5

Wonderful!!

Michelle is fabulous! She has a great touch and is also very knowledgeable. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Emily McCart Mar 1, 2018

5

Wonderful spa day

Lovely surroundings and very comfortable! Loved the expierence, my face looks younger Michael has a great touch!

Linda Pasko Feb 24, 2018

5

Natural Reflections

Michelle is wonderful! She is thorough and cheery. She is easy to schedule with. And a wonderful personality!

Linda Lingg Feb 12, 2018

5

Love this place!

I always look forward to my appointments and advice on the best skin care suggestions! Michelle is amazing!

Jenny Larkin Feb 7, 2018

5

Teen Acne Treatment

I brought my very reluctant son to visit Michelle for acne treatment. Her knowledge and positive personality put my son at ease. The treatment was highly effictive and the at-home regimen was explained in detail and is easy enough for a teenage boy to implement. I was impressed that Michelle personally texted me the next day to check in on my son. I highly recommend Natural Reflections for any teen suffering with acne.

Amy Boss Feb 1, 2018

5

Client

Michelle is the best of the best! Her medical level knowledge and services are amazing. Have been a client for over 2 years and every year, I depend on her more! She is irreplaceable!! So grateful God placed her in my life!

T.W. Jan 28, 2018

5

Great experience!

Michelle is incredible to work with—very knowledgeable, kind, gentle, nurturing. So glad I found her.

Gwen M Jan 23, 2018

5

First Visit

Michelle explained everything as she was doing my facial. Excellent care, product and expertise. I surely be be back for additional services.

Cindy Ellis Jan 11, 2018

5

The best skincare in Colorado

Run, don’t walk to see the fabulous Michelle. My brown spots are gone, my skin is glowing and my eyebrows are in perfect shape. Knows exactly what your skin needs and does not push procedures you don’t need.

Maggie S Dec 29, 2017

5

Great place

Great place for all skin care & eyebrow/lash needs. She makes you feel very comfortable; especially when it’s your first time there. Love how she shaped my eyebrows!! I’ll be going back for sure!!

Kitty Riso Dec 21, 2017

5

Fantastic Service and Products

Michelle is a very caring professional. she is extremely knowledgeable, and personalizes her services to meet your needs. I'm so happy that Natural Reflections is in Elizabeth and I don't have to fight traffic to get there.

Becky Sauer Dec 18, 2017

5

Facial

Fantastic appointment with Michelle! Amazing facial, eyebrow wax and tint and lash tint. She is the best!

S.O. Dec 15, 2017

5

Eyebrow tint and wax

I love getting my eyebrows tinted and waxed! I feel like I don’t have to put on as much make up! I love it!

Reagan K Nov 15, 2017

5

Amazing Service

Michelle is an amazing skin care professional! She is very diligent and caring and recommends what is best for each individuals needs. Highly Recommend

Trista E Nov 10, 2017

5

Excellent Skin Care

What a delight to find Michelle at Spa Refections in Elizabeth! I have had numerous skin care treatments at dermatologist offices. Michelle gave me the most professional skin care treatment I have ever had. I had numerous issues ( clogged pores, super dry skin, aging skin, etc.) and Michelle was able to address all of them in one visit. Wow. She has great products available that are truly good for your skin, no fillers or unatural ingredients. Michelle is fantastic!

S.B. Nov 5, 2017

5

Love my pamper time with Michelle

Michelle is very knowledgeable, professional and just knows what I need for my skin. Her studio is clean and always comfortable. I will continue to go to her for as long as possible

Mahani Duncan Oct 29, 2017

5

Tami Marshall

As usual Michelle got me in last minute to do a “mustache wax” before an event this weekend! She’s awesome!!

Tami Marshall Oct 27, 2017

5

Wonderful Day Spa in Elizabeth, CO

I had the most wonderful experience with Michelle and learned a lot about my skin and options to improve my skin's health. Michelle is very sweet and friendly and did an amazing Dermaplane and mini facial on my face. I look forward to my next visit.

Heather W Oct 21, 2017

5

Great service!

Michelle is great and so patient always making sure you are ok and happy with she is doing. I recommend her!

Erika V Oct 21, 2017

5

Exceptional, as usual!

Loved my dermaplaning and facial I had yesterday with Michelle. She is so sweet and thoughtful. My skin was acting kind of funky and she took care fof me with some special treatments. Now I’m looking rosy and healthier and I love visiting with a Michelle. 

Jill Moening Oct 17, 2017

5

Aaawwweee

Can't say enough if you've read any of my other reviews it's beyond amazing if I had to pick between a vacation and getting the full facial I would have to pick full facial weirdly enough like heaven

Tamela Marshall Oct 6, 2017

5

Best facials ever

Michelle is always so professional, very attentive. She always knows what is best for me and my needs. Thank you you rock

Tracy P Oct 3, 2017

5

She is consistently great!!

Michelle offers wonderful skin care solutions over and over again. I am always amazed at her expertise and kindness. Her prices can't be beat anywhere for the service she offers.

Belinda S Sep 26, 2017

5

Fantastic!

Fantastic facial! Eyebrow wax and tint and lash tint, Michelle is amazing! She is so good at what she does!

S.O. Sep 15, 2017

5

Wonderful experience

Michelle is great! I've never had someone ask for my opinion like Michelle did! I booked another service the same day!

Tabitha M Aug 31, 2017

5

Wonderful experience

My skin feels wonderful and looks much much better! Thank you Michele for the most relaxing and facial I've had in a long time. You are so knowledgeable and know exactly what I need.

Linda Pasko Aug 8, 2017

5

Michelle-What a gift

Michelle is wonderful, I am so grateful to be one of the fortunate ones to know her and her above and beyond gifted abilities in addition to the integrity that is not often seen these days. She works hard and is a perfectionist, she never EVER takes short cuts or gives less that 110% I can't say enough about her. She is great at her work and a wonderful human being!!

Tami M Aug 8, 2017

5

Professional Personal Touch!

Michelle always makes me feel special and after she has worked her magic on my face ... I feel amazing and so refreshed! Even when she waxes my eyebrows - I never feel like I have been tortured! Michelle has a great touch and is super caring! LOVE HER and her SKILLS!

Wendy W Jul 20, 2017

5

Awesome EyeBrow and eye lash tint!!!

Michelle did an amazing job tinting my eyebrows! They look natural but full! I love them! She was very careful waxing them after too!!

Reagan Kearns Jun 24, 2017

5

Amazing skin care professionalist

Michelle is amazing in all she does, she has such a knowledge of skin care and she does an awesome job! Thank you lady for all you do!

Robby M Jun 8, 2017

5

Client

Michelle is such a blessing to all of her clients. She is the best, most knowledgeable skin care professional I have ever known. Her sincere concern for her clients' beauty and health needs is unmatched and never ending. I hope she stays in Elizabeth forever!

Terri W Jun 6, 2017

5

Demaplaning

Love going to Michele! She has such a great touch and I think I look 10 years younger . I feel better and I will be making an appt soon.

Linda Pasko May 28, 2017

5

Excellent Experience

Michelle manages to be energetic and calming at the same time. She is an expert at what she does and has so much knowledge to share. She makes you feel good about yourself and the results are wonderful and long lasting. I can't express strongly enough that she is the reason the experience is so positive.

J.E. May 23, 2017

5

Best of the Best!

Michelle is the total package! Not only is she intelligent and knowledgeable about all her products and services, she is fun to boot! I just adore her and she takes great care of me with my sensitive skin and also has helped me to construct a skincare plan specific to my needs. Love Natural Reflections Spa!

Andrea May 11, 2017

5

Owner of the loft salon

Michelle is the best always professional and makes this old lady look good . I have been in the business for 30 years and Michelle is the best.

Tracy Phipps May 3, 2017

5

Feeling Beautiful

Michelle always makes me feel beautiful and she gives such great guidance on how to take care of myself! She is a LOT of FUN as well as being sooooo knowledgeable! THANK YOU!!!!

Wendy W Apr 29, 2017

5

Fabulous

As always Michelle does not disappoint. She got me in quickly, and although I'm on a tight budget and had to go with the bare basics she still went far above and beyond to make my visit not just pleasant, but fabulous!

Tami Marshall Apr 7, 2017

5

Facial

Michelle does a great job! She is very knowledgeable with products and treatments. I would recommend her.

Laurie Morse Apr 6, 2017

5

Skin Care is now my "thing"!

Michelle was absolutely wonderful! I know very VERY little about skin care and she takes the time to listen to ALL of my crazy questions and then offers solutions to my concerns. She is very patient, welcoming and makes you feel like you have been coming to her for years! She is incredibly knowledgeable and I would recommend her services to anyone. I've even referred my mom to her!!

Stephanie Sawyer Mar 23, 2017

5

Convenient

Absolutely love that Michelle is located in Elizabeth because it's local and convenient and her services are great!

S.O. Mar 15, 2017

5

5.0

Michelle (Natural Reflections) is great!! I Love the quality of services provided!! What a treat!! I am exceptionally pleased with the results, I can't wait for when permanent make up is also offered!

Laurel Herring Mar 4, 2017

5

A+ experience

This was my very first full facial and dermaplaning. I am so impressed with the whole process Michelle took. Very relaxing. Michelle is very knowledgeable in this field. I would highly recommend this to everyone. I can't wait for my next appointment.

Tammy Prario Mar 2, 2017

5

Great

Wonderful experience! I look 20 years younger. Michele has a wonderful touch and relaxes you while helping to take years off!

Linda Pasko Feb 4, 2017

5

7/5 stars

If you have problem skin or just want to relax, this is the place to go ! I used to have somewhat bad acne , but after just one treatment your skin will be refreshed and acne will start to get SO MUCH BETTER over the next days ! Highly recommend

A.O. Jan 21, 2017

5

Awesome

Michelle is amazing, she makes you feel at ease and treats you like you are so special she never has rushed through an appointment with me and the atmosphere is so relaxing and comfortable she gives service that's worth far more than what she charges.

Tami Marshall Jan 5, 2017

5

Such an amazing find in Elizabeth!

Michelle is excellent in what she does and offers a variety of higher end services and products and a clean and save environment. Love her!

J.T. Dec 14, 2016

5

Incredibly Knowledable and Careful

There hasn't been a time that I have left Natural Reflections and been completely satisfied and relaxed. Michelle is amazing at all that she does and it is obvious that she cares about me, and my experiences there.

Jessica K Dec 13, 2016

5

Always Great!!

Michelle always makes my skin look great! She's such a sweetie and amazing at what she does! I would recommend her to everyone!!

Jenny L Dec 3, 2016

5

Excellent Service

Michelle is always kind and accommodating and she is great at what she does. I would recommend her services to any of my friends.

L.W. Nov 5, 2016

5

Best Spa

Michelle is so knowledgeable and helpful! She offers great services and products. I give her an AAA+

MARY DENTON Oct 28, 2016

5

Love, Love, Love!

Michelle is so amazing, friendly, helpful, thoughtful, etc., etc.!!! Don't even bother driving into town, there is nowhere better!!

Sheila Snyder Aug 31, 2016

5

Very Professional

Michelle does a fantastic job on my Eyebrows And lashes. She listens to my requests and works with me until I am happy. Definitely recommend her!

Melissa Beam Aug 25, 2016

5

Ultrasonic and Dermaplaning

I have fallen in love with the dermaplaning, this was my 3rd time having it done. This visit I included an ultrasonic therapy. Both were done exceptionally well and I left feeling my skin thanking me. Michelle is gentle, kind and knowledgeable, making it easy to relax and of course continue coming back to see her.

Jessica K Aug 11, 2016

5

a real change

My husband and I both visit Michelle regularly (once a month.) We both see a phenomenal change for the better in our skin, no small feat for two folks of retirement age. Michelle is so easy to talk to, as well as knowledgeable. We think seeing her is one of the best things we do for ourselves. It's not just cosmetic or indulgent - it's something we do for our health. Absolutely recommend her!

Leslie R Jul 8, 2016

5

Treat Yourself!!!

I was fortunate to be gifted a facial with Michelle. What a treat! Michelle is such a delightful person and very knowledgeable at what she does. She'll answer any question you might have about skin and products. I had a dermaplaning and mini facial. What a wonderful and relaxing time that was! My skin looks and feels fantastic! Do yourself a favor and go see Michelle. Until next time, thanks Michelle!

D.R. Jun 22, 2016

5

Definitely Recommend!!!

Michelle is exceptional when it comes to facials and skin care. Each time I visit, my skin feels amazing and I learn something new for my regiment. I LOVE visiting her every couple months for dermaplaning, ultrasonic, and a facial! Thank you, Michelle!

Elizabeth McManus Jun 10, 2016

5

Fantastic!!

First time customer and will definitely be coming back! The Tech listened to exactly what I wanted. Great results :)

Melissa Beam May 21, 2016

5

lash and brow tint

Michelle did a lovely job tinting my lashes and brows. I found her to be quite knowledgable and personable.

Mae Apr 23, 2016

5

Best facial within 20 miles

Michelle is one of the most professional people I have come across in this business the best part about her is she really knows her stuff. It is always a pleasure to see her and she has made a real difference in my skin. Thank you Michelle

Tracy Phipps Apr 16, 2016

5

Absolutely Amazing!

I have never felt so relaxed or cared for! Michelle has hands that know how to take care of you! She knows her products and truly takes care of her customers! I had never had a facial, but I will be BACK!!!! I look forward to her eyebrow waxing as well! Thank you Michelle!

Wendy Walp Apr 14, 2016

5

Helpful, Effective and Kind

Michelle has consistently offered helpful solutions to my personal skin needs. She is kind but so knowledgeable and has something new to add to my beauty regime!! I have felt like she truly has been a gold mine to help me navigate through these years. So thankful she is in Elizabeth!

Belinda Seville Apr 13, 2016

5

Knowledgeable and impressive service

After meeting one time with Michelle for a free consultation I knew that she was knowledgeable and truly cared about my skin and my thoughts. I had a dermaplaning and mini facial and felt better the moment I left. I felt refreshed and my skin was glowing. She was kind, she was patient, and she offered me expert services. I will continue to recommend Natural Reflections to friends and family and will continue to schedule regularly for myself as well.

Jessica K Apr 8, 2016

5

The perfect appointment

I can't thank my friend enough for the Christmas gift of a gift certificate for an appointment with Michelle Ross Watson with Natural Reflections in Elizabeth. I just used my gift certificate today and i LOVED every minute of my appointment with her.

Jenny West Mar 16, 2016

5

Great

I would recommend anyone to go see Michelle. She is very knowledgeable and does a great job making you feel comfortable. Plus my skin has never looked and felt as great as it does now. I have been doing her Dermaplaning and ultrasonic facials. They are wonderful!

Tracie H Mar 15, 2016

5

Top quality skin care!

Michelle and her talent/skill are such a blessing to this area! No longer is a 15 mile car trip required to get the BEST skin care available! Five stars for Michelle and her products!!

T.W. Mar 8, 2016

5

Absolutely Amazing!

I was recommended Michelle from Bridget at Elizabeth Salon. I received the dermaplaning and signature facial. The experience was wonderful! Michelle was professional and thoughtful. She was knowledgeable in helping me with my skin care needs. My face feels amazing and I will definitely be returning. Thank you, Michelle, for such a fabulous experience!

Elizabeth McManus Jan 29, 2016

5

Fabulous!

I met with Michelle and had the dermaplaning and signature facial. OMGosh! I had never heard of dermaplaning and had noticed little fuzzy hairs on my face that didn't used to be there (oh, aging!). The dermaplaning took care of removing those hairs and dead skin cells. It didn't hurt and wasn't uncomfortable. The results are unbelievable! I didn't know my skin could look so good! The facial was the best facial I have ever had. Relaxing and my skin was radiant afterwards!

Jill M Jan 21, 2016

5

Dermaplaning

MIchelle is very knowledgeable about what services and products will be of greatest benefit to you. I loved the dermaplaning/signature facial and intend on continuing that service and adding on! I can't explain how relaxed I was and how pleasant the whole experience was. It is day two after services and my skin is only getting clearer, brighter, and is still hydrated. I also love the fact that she is so close and I don't have to go out of town for Professional skin care anymore!

Chyrissa H Jan 8, 2016

5

Facial

I have had masages many times at various locations and they were wonderful; but, Michelle gives a facial that literally is much more wonderful. I relax completely but try to stay awake so I can fully enjoy every minute.

Tami M Dec 31, 2015

5

Five Star Treatment!

Michelle is very professional and personable, with great skills and knowledge. I trust her work and any suggestions she recommends to me for treatment whole heartedly! So thankful I found her!

Diane N Dec 4, 2015

5

Completely satisfied!!!

I had Dermaplaning done, and loved it. Michelle did a great job. she is very knowledgable, she helped me find the perfect moisturizer and makeup products. I didn't know my skin could look and feel this good. I so look forward to my next appointment with her.

Tracie Herring Nov 20, 2015

5

Fantastic Service

I tried Dermaplaning for the first time and I LOVED it! My skin is so silky smooth! I will be doing this monthly for sure!

Bridget L Nov 13, 2015

5

Perfect!

Michelle could not have been more attentive, professional and patient. She squeezed me in her schedule so she could accommodate my needs. Being on a tight schedule I certainly wanted to be on time. Well, I got lost and she waited 30 minutes until I arrived. Michelle still gave me undivided attention and applied my first set of beautiful eyelashes. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for the extra attention and knowledgeable experience.

Deb Sheppard Oct 11, 2015

5

Amazing service!

Very affordable quality care! Michelle is absolutely amazing! My skin feels so rejuvenated after my facials! Her products are top quality and she pays very closs attention to your skins needs. And the eye lash extentions are fabulous! I constantly get compliments on them! She does a great job! I highly recommend her! !

Amber N Sep 30, 2015

5

Outstanding!

I had a few eyelash extensions remaining from another salon. Michelle painlessly removed them and applied a full set at a decent price. Applying eyelash extensions is second nature to Michelle. Michelle is a caring, warm, professional young woman. With all the services I have had in my lifetime, I have never had anyone follow up the following day to see how I was feeling, etc. The customer service Michelle portrays is a dying breed!

Michele Clemons Sep 10, 2015

5

Perfect!

Michelle put on my eyelash extensions and they are beautiful! She is so meticulous, and significantly less expensive than any other person that does eyelashes! Would recommend her to anyone!!

Jenny Larkin Sep 9, 2015

5

continue to be delighted!

The treatments Michelle gives are so thorough and she always does that extra something to make clients feel appreciated. I am so pleased with the results I have had! And, by the way, Michelle is just plain fun to be around. Time with her is always enjoyable. Try Natural Reflections - you will be glad you did!

Leslie R Sep 2, 2015

5

Awesome As Usual!

Michelle is always so professional and super thorough about the treatments she is performing. I can't say enough about how pleased I am! She is amazing!

Bridget L Aug 14, 2015

5

Wonderful Lashes!!

I treat myself when on vacation and dont worry about make up for at least 3wks Michelle is awesome!

Sharon V Aug 9, 2015

5

Anti-aging facial

Melissa did an outstanding job with my facial, I would highly recommend her, not only was the facial relaxing but she also did some massaging that was very relaxing. I bought some her products because my face felt so good!!!!

Laurie Witkin Jul 29, 2015

5

My first visit with Michelle

My visit with Michelle was to get my eyelashes and eyebrows tinted and my eyebrows waxed. Michelle's room is clean and tastefully decorated. Michelle was very professional and knowledgeable about her business and services, and is very nice!! She told me what to expect and that is exactly how the visit and the results came out. I highly recommend her for any of her services.

Jenny West Jun 27, 2015

5

Love having 24/7 Beautiful Lashes

I love my eye lashes! They're ready to go everyday, makes life easier. Excited for my next appt. I really like Michelle's personality and enthusiasm. She's very professional & the work she did met all my expectations.

Cindy S Jun 8, 2015

5

Wonderful!

Michelle is the best! I have had lash extensions in the past, and they looked nothing like the ones Michelle does. I have very blond eyelashes, and with the tint and lashes Michelle does, I don't have to wear any eye makeup - a first for me. Michelle is the best and I highly recommend her work!

Leslie Randall Jun 3, 2015

5

amazing results!

I am thrilled with the results; my eyelashes & dermaplaning. Michelle is so proficient but also very personable. I feel blessed to have her excellent quality and very reasonable prices here in Elizabeth.

Tami Marshall May 12, 2015

5

Beautiful eyelashes

Michelle does such an amazing job of eyelash extensions! They look so real and so beautiful I absolutely love them!

Bridget L May 9, 2015

5

I love them!!!

Michelle did such a great job that not one person has asked me if my eye lashes are real or not. I am face to face with at least 1000 people a day. They are natural, thick and long.

Brenda G Apr 6, 2015

5

Amazing!

I had my eyelash extensions touched up and was so impressed with the attention to detail and time spent to make them perfect! You can't beat the cost anywhere else! I will definitely be using Michelle going forward. Relaxing And Professional!

Jenny L Nov 21, 2014